





This congress aims to:

- Global nursing research through innovations from clinical and academic settings
 - Improving and developing health outcomes in health and nursing
 - Encouraging innovation in nursing researches
 - Dissemination of evidence-based research results in the nursing process
 - Encouraging the use of digital technology applications in healthcare
 - Developing nursing education and training methods
 - Increasing health researches in COVID-19 process

The main topics:

- Transforming global nursing research through innovations
 - Improving global health outcomes
 - Innovative researches in nursing
- Research or evidence-based practice to impact nursing outcomes
- Research findings' influence on nursing practice, advocacy, and/or policy
 - Research evidence into health practice or education
 - Teaching strategies in nursing career and education
 - Patient safety & health care
 - Telemedicine and E-Health
 - Environmental health nursing
 - Future of nursing education
 - Digital technologies, data and analytics
 - Patient-centered research
 - COVID-19 in nursing researches.







Congress Committies

The Honorary President of the Congress

Ayşegül KAPTANOĞLU (Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences, Istanbul Aydin University)
Yadigar İZMİRLİ (President of Istanbul Aydin University)
Patricia DAVIDSON (Vice President, of Johns Hopkins School of Nursing)
Selman ARSLANBAŞ (Chairman of Board of Trustees, Cyprus Science University)
Mustafa AYDIN (Chairman of Board of Trustees, Istanbul Aydin University)

Chair of Congress

Prof. Zuhal BAHAR (Istanbul Aydin University)

Co_Chairmans of Congress

Prof. Ritin FERNANDEZ (University of Newcastle Australia)
Prof. Lale Ayşegül BÜYÜKGÖNENÇ (Cyprus Science University)

Secretaries of Congress

Asst. Prof. Dilek YILDIRIM (Istanbul Aydin University)
Asst. Prof. Emine ERGİN (Istanbul Aydin University)
Asst. Prof. Cennet ÇİRİŞ YILDIZ (Istanbul Aydin University
Lecturer Merve GEYLANİ (Istanbul Aydin University)

Members of Organising Committee

Prof. Zuhal BAHAR Prof. Nuran KÖMÜRCÜ Assoc, Prof. Aklime SARIKAYA Asst. Prof. Dilek YILDIRIM Asst. Prof. Semra BÜLBÜLOĞLU Asst. Prof. Özlem AKMAN Asst. Prof. Seda DEĞİRMENCİ ÖZ Asst. Prof. Cennet CİRİS YILDIZ Asst. Prof. Emine ERGİN Lecturer Arzu KAVALA Lecturer Esra SEZER Lecturer Merve GEYLANİ Lecturer Tuğba ŞAHİN TOKATLIOĞLU Lecturer Huriye KARADEDE Lecturer Beyzanur İŞBAY Research Assistant Emre KUĞU Research Assistant Sercan KARA







Congress Dates

8th-11th December 2022

Official Language

• The official language of 4th International Clinical Nursing Research Congress will be English

Simultaneous Translation

• Simultaneous translation will be provided in Turkish

Abstract Submission Deadline

8 October 2022

Deadline for Full Text Submission

8 November 2022

• for Any Queries Mail to

All Information: internationalnursingcongress@aydin.edu.tr

Dilek YILDIRIM - 444 1 428 -28114

Cennet ÇİRİŞ YILDIZ - 444 1 428 - 28109

Emine ERGİN - 444 1 428

Merve GEYLANİ- 444 1 428









for International Participants Congress Registration Fees:

Title of participants fees	Early Registration (Before 4, July 2022)	Late Registration (After 4, July 2022)
Participants (Academic Members)	250\$	400\$
Participants (Clinical Nurses)	200\$	325\$
Students	20\$	100\$
Daily Registration for Participants	75\$	125\$
Daily Registration for Students	10\$	50\$

for Turkish Participants Congress Registration Fees:

Title of participants fees	Early Registration (Before 4, July 2022)	Late Registration (After 4, July 2022)
Participants (Academic Members)	50\$	80\$
Participants (Clinical Nurses)	40\$	65\$
Students	4\$	20\$
Daily Registration for Participants	15\$	25\$
Daily Registration for Students	2\$	10\$

Note: Istanbul Aydın University offers 80% scholarship opportunities for Turkish participants.

Deadline for Abstract Submission October 8, 2022 Deadline for full text submission is November 8, 2022 Paper submissions will be made online through the website

Important Notes: Our congress meets the criteria for Associate Professorship. Oral and poster paper awards will be given to the first 3 researchers.